Testimonials

Everybody loves a little feedback, so were delighted to share our most recent customer reviews and testimonials  from Google and our Facebook page.

Please feel free to create your own review on either Facebook or Google!

customer reviews from Roisin Cross Silks Dublin

September 2019

Dear Judith, Natalia and Natalie,

I cant begin to count the number of compliments I received on my dress! People loved the fabric, the style and the details and I really felt a million dollars. Thank you so much for the warm reception every time I visited and for your attention to detail. Natalie, continued success to you and all and will definitely be back.

Kind Regards,

Maire Duffy

August 2019

A special thanks to you and your dedicated team for my gorgeous dress (Margaret who assisted with design and Natalie who made my gorgeous dress) created at Roisin Cross Silks for the wedding of my son Ciaran to his beautiful wife Rachel. We all had the most fabulous day.

Heartfelt thanks to you all.

Till the next time.

Best regards,
Irene McGinley

August 2019

To All at Roisin Cross Silks,

Thank you for your advice and help in making my outfit for my daughter’s wedding. It was fabulous!

Kind Regards,

Nuala O Brien

August 2019

Thank you so much for making my mother look so stunning and amazing as Mother of The Bride. She felt amazing and so confident in her dress and coat. Also, thank you for steaming my wedding dress to give it that perfect look on the day. Don’t think you have seen the last of us!

Thank you,

Sara & Kanrad

July 2019

Hi Natalie and Judith,

As promised, I am sending you some photos of my wedding dress. I would like to firstly say a big thank you for helping me create my dream dress. It was so beautiful, and I was more than happy with it. Got loads of compliments too 😊 the material and the quality were absolutely stunning!

Many thanks,

Mimi Cheung

June 2019

Dear Judith,

Just a little note to thank you for all your help and advice with the gorgeous fabric and getting Margaret to design my beautiful dress. Thank you too for introducing me to Natalie who I am sure you will agree has done a wonderful job in making the dress. She is so talented and such a nice person. With renewed and very best wishes.

Mairead Lynch

May 2019

To Judith and all the team at Roisin Cross Silks.

I cannot express enough gratitude to you and your fabulous team of ladies for ensuring my first experience in dressing as Mother of the Bride was seamless (excuse the pun!), stress free and enjoyable. I’ve loved every moment of my engagement with Roisin Cross Silks. You are a very special group of ladies. Thank you form the bottom of my heart. I am so excited about wearing it on July 12 2019.

Forever grateful.

Sharon Culliton

customer reviews from Roisin Cross Silks Dublin