Customer Reviews

Everybody loves a little feedback, so were delighted to share our most recent customer reviews and testimonials from Google and our Facebook page. Please feel free to create your own review on either Facebook or Google!

Ruairi Murphy
Ruairi Murphy
14 January 2024
Excellent service! Very helpful - replied to emails fast. Lovely shop and friendly ! Highly recommended !
Antoinette Penny
Antoinette Penny
12 January 2024
I have worked with Roisin Cross Silks a few times in the past year. Every project was handled with 100% professionalism, they are wonderful to deal with, friendly and welcoming and always on time, if they give you a date and a time during the process it is absolute and projects proceed to the time scale given. I truly cannot recommended them enough, if you're looking for the best in the business you will not find better than Roisin Cross Silks. Also their fabric range is exceptional.
Stuart Bowen
Stuart Bowen
26 December 2023
Excellent Customer Service. My wife loves her Christmas gift.
patricia wojnar
patricia wojnar
18 December 2023
What a lovely experience! Judith helped my choose a style of dress which I love. I wanted to choose my fabric on my own and was given lots of time to do so. I chose a beautiful pale grey silk with gold crackle! Just what I wanted. The dress was set off with a very chic organza jacket in petrol blue. My fittings were so easy, the dress and jacket took shape magically, there were practically no adjustments, both were ready in lots of time. I was really happy with my experience of all aspects of Rosheen Cross Silks and Couturier’s.
Katie Byrne
Katie Byrne
28 October 2023
Exceptional selection of luscious, beautifully chosen silks and a very warm welcome. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Bébhinn Roche
Bébhinn Roche
19 October 2023
I was in contact with Judith regarding their initiative to ‘Find Good Homes’ for the discontinued fabrics. When I arrived at their new shop in Stepaside I was greeted with a lovely warm welcome. I was so impressed by the shop and their array of luxurious fabrics. I was delighted with the selection of fabrics I could choose from and can’t wait to start some new projects. I would highly recommend a visit.
Orlagh Ryan
Orlagh Ryan
18 October 2023
Wow, what a beautiful friendly store with beautiful fabrics, affordable luxury to be appreciated
sinead mccaffrey
sinead mccaffrey
18 October 2023
What an absolute joy of a shop, a treasure trove of sumptuous, elegant fabrics, trims, beading and accessories. A little piece of heaven. Thank you Judith for your constant warm welcome and help over the years